President, Flag Officers and Senior Officers of West Kirby Sailing Club 2018


President : Peter Price  p-price
Commodore : John Burthem  gc-12
Vice Commodore : Jean-Louis Simons  jls
Rear Commodore : Mrs Helen Brown gc-5
Captain : Mike Mayhew  
Treasurer : Nick Ledingham  
Hon.Secretary : Dr Wendy Jones  wendy
Hon.Sailing Secretary : Martin Whittingham Jones  gc-4
Fabrics Chairman : Rob Owen  gc-6
House Chairman : Justin Cheung
 Training Officer John Greenwood  
















Leave a Reply